Call: +233-302-54-9000 | Email: info@cambridge.edu.gh

CAMBRIDGE CENTER OF EXCELLENCE

Welcomes You

Who We Are

Our Mission

We are an international institution with a mandate to build human capital to revolutionize industries particularly in areas of Project Management and Human Resource Development.

What We Do

Our Works

We offer quality and practical tuition towards the Scrum Master®, SPHRiTM and PHRiTM Certifications; and a wide range of executive education for individuals and teams to excel on their work.

Where We Work

Our Service Locations

Africa: Ghana, Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Uganda, Cameroon, Cote d’Ivoire
Europe: UK, Germany, Norway, Belgium, Switzerland, Spain, Italy
North America: USA, Canada

Ms. Esther Sherine Eyang Germaine

Head, HR Faculty

“The story of every business is the story of its human resource performance.”

Sherine

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Join Our Interactive Online Class

March Admissions

Starting: Saturday 6th Mar, 2021 (12 Saturdays)
Time: 8am – 12:30pm(GMT) | 9am-1:30pm(CET) | 9am-1:30pm(WAT) | 10am-2:30pm(CAT) | 11am-3:30pm(EAT)
Course Type: Online (Zoom) Read more…

Join Our Interactive Online Class

May Admissions

Starting: Saturday 29th May, 2021 (4 Saturdays)
Time: 8am – 12:30pm each day
Course Type: Online (Zoom) Read more…

Join our Interactive LIVE Virtual Class on Agile Transformations

March Admissions

Starting: Saturday 6th Mar, 2021 (4 Saturdays)
Time: 8am – 12:30pm(GMT) each day
Course Type: Online (Zoom) Read more…

PMP® Instructor-led Q&A Exam Prep

Join Our Interactive Online Class

Interactive LIVE Virtual Class

Starting: Saturday 16th Jan, 2021 (12 Saturdays)
Time: 2pm – 6:30pm each day
Course Type: Online (Zoom) Read more…

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Join Our Interactive Online Class

April Admissions

Starting: Saturday 1st May, 2021 (10 Saturdays)
Time: 8am – 12:30pm(GMT) each day
Course Type: Online (Zoom) Read more…

Join Our Interactive Online Class

April Admissions

Starting: Saturday 1st May, 2021 (10 Saturdays)
Time: 8am – 12:30pm each day
Course Type: Online (Zoom) Read more…

Our Mission is Simple.

We empower people to build great organizations.

What People Say

× Whatsapp? Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday