Call: +233-302-54-9000 | Email: info@cambridge.edu.gh

Agile-Scrum® Master

Official PMI® – Approved Training Provider in Ghana

2.-Scrum

Call 0244738999 or Fill short form below:

    Agile-Scrum® helps the team improve schedule and cost estimates, quality and risk mitigation, address change management, while optimizing value for clients. The objective is to build capacities to deliver projects in a more consistent and reliable manner. Innovation-based solutions happen in project environments where teams are expected to deliver feature increments in rapid succession and in situations of constantly changing requirement and technologies.

    Why Cambridge Center?

    We are the market leaders, current award-holders of the best Project Management Institution in Ghana and an Authorized Training Partner of PMI®-USA. Our lectures are practical, engaging and fun, with explanations in everyday English easy to understand. The networking experience is top-notch. We also have a dedicated Exam Prep Team to offer post-training support, help process your exam application and guide you to the finish line. With a 25% discount for early application, you are sure to get value for money. You will also have access to class recordings for review purposes.

     

    Minimum Requirement: Diploma/Degree in any field!

    Online Class: 8th June, 2024 (4 Saturdays); 8:00am – 12:30pm GMT

    Call us: 0244738999 or fill form below. A Course Advisor is waiting to attend to you.

      Call +233244738999 or Fill short form below:

        Having a project management certification is essential for top jobs in the world today: Oil and Gas, Banking, Telecom, Construction, Engineering, Mining, Real Estates, I.T, Agriculture, Health, Education, ManufacturingPublic Sector Projects, etc. Meet the experts in an Interactive LIVE virtual Class on Saturdays. With 25% discount for early applicants, experience quality practical tuition on Waterfall and Agile Frameworks:

        Requirement: HND or Degree in any field!
        Course Type: Online (Zoom)
        Date: 1st May, 2021 (12 Saturdays)
        Time: 2pm – 6:30pm(GMT) | 3pm-7:30pm(CET) | 3pm-7:30pm(WAT) | 4pm-8:30pm(CAT) | 5pm-9:30pm(EAT)

        Additional Resources We Give You:

        • Workbook
        • Dedicate Prep Team (After Training Support to guide you to the finish line)
        • Exam Prep: Experience 1000+ Sample Exam Questions before the real exam.
        • Certificate

        Contact us: +233244738999.


          Course Features

          Popular Courses

          × Whatsapp? Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday