Call: +233-302-54-9000 | Email: info@cambridge.edu.gh

PMP® Project Management "November Admissions"

The Official PMI®-Approved PMP® Course

New PMP Site Art

Call 0244738999 or Fill short form below:

    PMP® Project Management is the strongest certification for top jobs and promotions in Ghana and the world today: Oil and Gas, Banking, Telecom, Construction, Engineering, Mining, Real Estates, I.T, Agriculture, Health, Education, Manufacturing, Public Sector Projects, etc. It demonstrates your leadership, expertise and value in leading change, solving the most complex project problems and helping team members work smarter and better with the most current waterfall, agile and hybrid frameworks. As an Authorized Training Partner of PMI® ATP#5250, we are committed to preparing you for the PMP® Exam as we’ve been doing for the past 10years.

    ATPs are institutions approved by PMI® to teach PMP® Exam Prep Course, granted access to PMI’s licensed materials aligned to the newly-updated exam, and to issue to each student

    • An Access Key (PMI® Authorized PMP® Exam Prep Materials)
    • 200 PMP® Cloned Exam Questions from PMI®
    • PMI®-designed Certificate of Completion for 35 Contact Hours

    Why Cambridge Center?

    We are the market leaders, current award-holders of the best Project Management institution in Ghana and an Authorized Training Partner of PMI®-USA. Our lectures are practical, engaging and fun, with explanations in everyday English easy to understand. The networking experience is top-notch. We also have a dedicated Exam Prep Team to offer post-training support, help process your exam application and guide you to the finish line. With a 25% discount for early application, you are sure to get value for money. You will also have access to class recordings for review purposes.


    Minimum Requirement:
    Diploma/Degree in any field!

    Online (Zoom) Class:
    27th November 2021 (10 Saturdays); 2pm-6pm GMT / 10am-2pm EST (USA, Canada)

    Weekend Class:
    15th January, 2022 (5 Saturdays); 8am – 4:00pm GMT

    Call us: 0244738999 or fill form below. A Course Advisor is waiting to attend to you.

       

      Call +233244738999 or Fill short form below:

        Having a project management certification is essential for top jobs in the world today: Oil and Gas, Banking, Telecom, Construction, Engineering, Mining, Real Estates, I.T, Agriculture, Health, Education, ManufacturingPublic Sector Projects, etc. Meet the experts in an Interactive LIVE virtual Class on Saturdays. With 25% discount for early applicants, experience quality practical tuition on Waterfall and Agile Frameworks:

        Requirement: HND or Degree in any field!
        Course Type: Online (Zoom)
        Date: 1st May, 2021 (12 Saturdays)
        Time: 2pm – 6:30pm(GMT) | 3pm-7:30pm(CET) | 3pm-7:30pm(WAT) | 4pm-8:30pm(CAT) | 5pm-9:30pm(EAT)

        Additional Resources We Give You:

        • Workbook
        • Dedicate Prep Team (After Training Support to guide you to the finish line)
        • Exam Prep: Experience 1000+ Sample Exam Questions before the real exam.
        • Certificate

        Contact us: +233244738999.


          Course Features

          Popular Courses

          × Whatsapp? Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday