Call: +233-302-54-9000 | Email: info@cambridge.edu.gh

Professional Scrum® Master Course

2.-Scrum

Call +233244447353 or Fill short form below:

    Equivalent to a Master’s Degree, PMP® is the Strongest Global Credential for top project management jobs in the world today: Banking, Telecom, Construction, Engineering, Mining, Real Estates, I.T, Agriculture, Health, Education, Manufacturing, Government Projects, etc. Meet the experts in an Interactive LIVE virtual Class on Saturdays. With 25% discount for early applicants, experience quality practical tuition on Waterfall and Agile Frameworks and pass the New PMP® Exam with ease!

    Requirement: HND or Degree in any field!
    Course Type: Online (Zoom)
    Date: Starting 6th March, 2021 (4 Saturdays)
    Time: 8am – 12:30pm(GMT) | 9am-1:30pm(CET) | 9am-1:30pm(WAT) | 10am-2:30pm(CAT) | 11am-3:30pm(EAT)

    Additional Resources We Give You:

    • Course Materials
    • Exam Prep
    • Certificate

    Contact us: +233244447353.


      Course Features

      Popular Courses

      × Whatsapp? Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday